Indian Premier League 2024 Teams and Squads

“Australian cricketer Mitchell Starc made history in the IPL auction for 2024. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) bought him for a whopping INR 24.75 crore, making him the most expensive player ever in the IPL .” The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is starting on March Read more


IPL Season 2024 | IPL 2024 Schedule

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is starting on March 22. The first match will be between last year’s winners, Chennai Super Kings (CSK), and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). It’s going to be a thrilling start to the tournament, with two top teams facing off Read more

IPL Season 2021

IPL 2021 Winner : CHENNAI SUPER KINGSIPL 2021 Runner-up : KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS IPL 2021 most expensive player IPL 2021 Point Table TEAMS PLD WON LOSE NRR PTS DL 14 10 4 +0.481 20 CSK 14 9 5 +0.455 18 RCB 14 9 5 -0.140 Read more

IPL Season 2022

IPL 2022 Winner : GUJARAT TITANS IPL 2022 Runner-up : RAJASTHAN ROYALS IPL 2022 most expensive player IPL 2022 Point Table TEAMS PLD WON LOSE NRR PTS GT 14 10 4 +0.316 20 RR 14 9 5 +0.298 18 LSG 14 9 5 +0.251 18 Read more

IPL Season 2023

Chennai Super Kings made history by winning the Indian Premier League 2023 final against Gujarat Titans. This victory marked their 5th IPL trophy, matching Mumbai Indians as the most successful team in the tournament’s history. The final was a memorable day for multiple reasons.” “In Read more


Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League (IPL) भारत की एक men’s Twenty20 (T20) क्रिकेट लीग है। 2007 में भारत की T20 World Cup के जीत के बाद BCCI ने franchise-based Twenty20 cricket (T20) competition का announcment किया जिसे Indian Premier League नाम दिया गया। IPL का पहला season Read more